GSMC Box Office

GSMC Box Office 

The old Court Windsor 2.jpg
 
 

GSMC Box Office

Tickets are on sale now for the following GSMC events to book please click on the links below, or to reserve for the events marked * please call 07985 359654 

Thursday 15th November

The R’n’Beatles

South Hill Park Arts Centre, Bracknell

Starts 8pm, tickets £15.00 

https://www.southhillpark.org.uk

Thursday 23rd November

John Otway

The Old Court, Windsor

Starts 8pm, tickets £15.00

https://www.oldcourt.org

Saturday 1st December

The Salts

Evron Centre, Filey

Starts 7.30pm, tickets £10.00

https://www.scarborough.gov.uk/node/531

Thursday 6th December

The Fabulous Duck Brothers

Norden Farm, Maidenhead

Tickets £15.00

https://norden.farm

Friday 7th December

The Salts

The Old Court, Windsor

Starts 8pm, tickets £10.00

https://www.oldcourt.org/sales

Wednesday 12th December

Funk & Soul Christmas Party

Evolution

South Hill Park Arts Centre, Bracknell

Starts 8pm

https://www.southhillpark.org.uk

Thursday 13th December

Funk & Soul Christmas Party

Evolution

South Hill Park Arts Centre, Bracknell

Starts 8pm

https://www.southhillpark.org.uk

Thursday 20th December

Zeppelin Kids

The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

Starts 8pm, tickets £5.00 in advance

https://www.wegottickets.com/event/448743

Friday 21st December

GSMC Christmas Party

The Filthy Llamas plus special guests Atomic Rapture

The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

Starts 8pm, tickets £7.00

https://www.wegottickets.com/event/454424

Thursday 10th January

Rock Week 2019

Heat 1

The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

Starts 8pm, tickets £5.00 in advance, £7.00 on the door

https://www.wegottickets.com/event/454669

Friday 11th January

Rock Week 2019

Heat 2

The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

Starts 8pm, tickets £5.00 in advance, £7.00 on the door

https://www.wegottickets.com/event/454670

Saturday 12th January

Rock Week 2019

Heat 2

The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

Starts 8pm, tickets £5.00 in advance, £7.00 on the door

https://www.wegottickets.com/event/454672

Sunday 13th January

Wilde Sundays

Mark T, Spencer Brooks & Vicki Sayers

South Hill Park Arts Centre, Bracknell, Berkshire

Starts 2.30pm, tickets £8.00

https://www.southhillpark.org.uk

Friday 18th January

Country, Folk & Blues

Sandy McLelland + John Cee Stannard & Blues Horizon

The Old Court, Windsor, Berkshire

Starts 8pm, tickets £10.00

https://www.oldcourt.org

Saturday 19th January

Rock Week 2019

Grand Final

The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell

Starts 8pm, tickets £5.00 in advance, £7.00 on the door

https://www.wegottickets.com/event/454673

Thursday 24th January

Mark Harrison

South Hill Park Arts Centre, Bracknell, Berkshire

Starts 8pm, tickets £12.00

https://www.southhillpark.org.uk

Friday 25th January

GSMC Music Awards Night

The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell, Berkshire

Starts 8pm, tickets £5.00 in advance

https://www.wegottickets.com/event/451415

Saturday 26th January

Otway & Barrett

The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell, Berkshire

Starts 8pm, tickets £15.00

https://www.wegottickets.com/event/453569

Thursday 31st January

The Salts

The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell, Berkshire

Starts 8pm, tickets £6.00 in advance

https://www.wegottickets.com/event/451416

Sunday 3rd February

Wilde Sundays

Sandy McLelland, Fishwifes Fancy, Toxic Sofa

South Hill Park Arts Centre, Bracknell, Berkshire

Starts 2.30pm, tickets £8.00

https://www.southhillpark.org.uk

Thursday 14th February

Steve Knightley

The Old Court, Windsor, Berkshire

Starts 7.30pm, tickets £18.00

https://www.oldcourt.org

Thursday 21st February

The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Keith James

South Hill Park Arts Centre, Bracknell

Starts 8pm, tickets £15.00

https://www.southhillpark.org.uk

Thursday 28th February

Flutatious

The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell, Berkshire

Starts 8pm